Booking Artists

For information on booking Ninja Tune artists please contact the relevant agent listed below

Please note, these contacts are NOT to be used to book tickets for events

FOR ALL USA / CANADIAN BOOKINGS

BICEP

All enquiries to John Humphrey
john@feelmybicep.com

BONOBO

All enquiries to bowen@paradigmagency.com

CINEMATIC ORCHESTRA, THE

All enquiries to Joe & Rick at BLOW UP LIVE
contact@blowuplive.com
http://www.blowuplive.com

COLDCUT

All enquiries to Sinan at ATC Live
Sinan@atc-live.com
http://www.atc-live.com/artist/coldcut/

DORIAN CONCEPT [BRAINFEEDER]

All enquiries to Joe & Rick at BLOW UP LIVE
contact@blowuplive.com
http://www.blowuplive.com

FINK [COUNTER]

All enquiries to Elliott Lefko at Golden Voice
elliott@goldenvoice.com

FOREST SWORDS

All enquiries to ben.buchanan@caa.com

HELENA HAUFF

All enquiries to SUREFIRE AGENCY
NORTH AMERICA: miro@surefireagency.com
MEXICO + SOUTH AMERICA: andres@surefireagency.com

JORDAN RAKEI

All enquiries to joe.hadley@caa.com

LAPALUX [BRAINFEEDER]

All enquiries to ricky@rogueagency.us

LEON VYNEHALL

All live enquiries to PARADIGM AGENCY
lhughes@paradigmagency.com
ehancock@paradigmagency.com

MACHINEDRUM

All enquiries to booking@machinedrum.net

MARIBOU STATE [COUNTER]

All enquiries to Michael at CODA
michael.harvey-bray@codaagency.com
http://www.codaagency.com

MARIE DAVIDSON

All enquiries to PARADIGM AGENCY
lhughes@paradigmagency.com

MR SCRUFF

All enquiries to brad@windishagency.com

NATHAN FAKE

All enquiries to Debbie at LITTLEBIG
debbie@lb-agency.net
http://www.littlebig-agency.net

ODESZA [COUNTER]

All enquiries to Jay Moss at PARADIGM AGENCY
jmoss@paradigmagency.com

ROMARE

All enquiries to PARADIGM AGENCY
bowen@paradigmagency.com

THUNDERCAT [BRAINFEEDER]

All enquiries to Joe & Rick at BLOW UP LIVE
contact@blowuplive.com
http://www.blowuplive.com

YOUNG FATHERS

All enquiries to Jay Moss at PARADIGM AGENCY
Jmoss@paradigmagency.com

FOR ALL UK / EUROPEAN BOOKINGS

ACTRESS

All enquiries to Ned at LB AGENCY
ned@lb-agency.net
http://www.lb-agency.net

BICEP

All enquiries to John Humphrey
john@feelmybicep.com

BONOBO

All enquiries to Steve Nicholls at UNITED TALENT AGENCY
steve.nickolls@unitedtalent.com
http://www.theagencygroup.com/

BUG, THE

All enquiries to Brandon at LB AGENCY
brandon@lb-agency.net
http://www.lb-agency.net

CINEMATIC ORCHESTRA, THE

All enquiries to Joe & Rick at BLOW UP LIVE
contact@blowuplive.com
http://www.blowuplive.com

DORIAN CONCEPT [BRAINFEEDER]

All enquiries to Joe & Rick at BLOW UP LIVE
contact@blowuplive.com
http://www.blowuplive.com

FINK [COUNTER]

All enquiries to Alex Bruford at ATC Live
alex@atc-live.com
http://www.atc-live.com

FOREST SWORDS

All enquiries to Mike at EARTH AGENCY
mike@earth-agency.com
https://earth-agency.com/

HELENA HAUFF

All enquiries to Chloe at ANNEX AGENCY
chloe@annexagency.co.uk
http://annexagency.co.uk

JAMES HEATHER [AHEAD OF OUR TIME]

All enquiries to Kai Lehmann at CABIN ARTISTS
kai.lehmann@cabinartists.com
http://cabinartists.com

JONO MCCLEERY [COUNTER]

All enquiries to Naomi Palmer at EARTH AGENCY
naomi@earth-agency.com
https://earth-agency.com/

JORDAN RAKEI

All enquiries to Claudio at ELASTIC ARTISTS
claudio@elasticartists.net
http://www.elasticartists.net

LAPALUX [BRAINFEEDER]

All enquiries to Eugene at EARTH AGENCY
eugene@earth-agency.com
https://earth-agency.com/

LEON VYNEHALL

All live enquiries to Andy at PRIMARY TALENT
andyduggan@primarytalent.com

All DJ enquiries to PARAMOUNT ARTISTS
jmac@paramountartists.com

MACHINEDRUM

All enquiries to booking@machinedrum.net

MARIBOU STATE [COUNTER]

All enquiries to Michael at CODA
michael.harvey-bray@codaagency.com
http://www.codaagency.com

MARIE DAVIDSON

All enquiries to Meri at FUTURA ARTISTS
meri@futura-artists.com

MR SCRUFF

All enquiries to Sandy at CODA
sandy@codaagency.com
www.codaagency.com

NABIHAH IQBAL

All enquiries to Judd at GROUND CONTROL TOURING
judd@groundcontroltouring.com

NATHAN FAKE

All enquiries to Debbie at LITTLEBIG
debbie@lb-agency.net
http://www.littlebig-agency.net

ODESZA [COUNTER]

All enquiries to James at CODA AGENCY
James@CodaAgency.com

PEGGY GOU

All enquiries to ana@alr.me.uk

ROMARE

All enquiries to Sinan Ors at UNITED TALENT
sinan.ors@unitedtalent.com
www.unitedtalent.com

THUNDERCAT [BRAINFEEDER]

All enquiries to Joe & Rick at BLOW UP LIVE
contact@blowuplive.com
http://www.blowuplive.com

YOUNG FATHERS

All enquiries to DLevy@wmeentertainment.com (ROW)