Ninja Tune

Nathan Fake ‘DEGREELESSNESS’ Out Now

British electronic ace Nathan Fake delivers a strong two-track 12” featuring a collaboration with NYC resident Prurient aka Vatican Shadow on the title-track, the first track lifted off his forthcoming album. DEGREELESSNESS is out now - Ninjashop / Stream / Download

Jaga Jazzist — Announce Performance at Camden's Roundhouse 27th January

Jaga Jazzist are set for a very special performance coming 2017, their debut at London's legendary Roundhouse. Expect to hear music from their recent electronica-heavy album Starfire, alongside hits from their illustrious back catalogue.

Solid Steel 28th November - Coldcut, Adrian Sherwood

Jon More and Matt Black - aka Coldcut - are back on vinyl and back on a Solid Steel celebrating the release of their new Only Heaven EP released on Ahead Of Our Time, the label name Matt and Jon chose for their first records. In Hour 2 we welcome Adrian Sherwood, legendary UK dub producer and On-U-Sound founder.

Letherette — 'Last Night On The Planet' Out Now

Ten tracks deep and running the gamut from hip-hop (featuring raps from Rejjie Snow and Stones Throw’s Pyramid Vritra), to straight-up four-to-the-floor house trax, Letherette's new album Last Night on the Planet is out now - Ninjashop / Stream / Download

Coldcut — 'Only Heaven EP' Out Now On Ahead Of Our Time

Jon More and Matt Black - aka Coldcut, the grandmasters of UK cut ‘n’ paste and founders of Ninja Tune return with a new cocktail of music. The EP includes features from Major Lazer member Dave Taylor (Switch / With You.) & UK vocal muscle in the form of Roots Manuva and Roses Gabor. Out now on Ahead of Our Time - Ninjashop / Download / Stream

Bonobo Announces New Album ‘Migration', Shares New Single ‘Kerala’ & 2017 Tour Dates

The masterful, magisterial sixth album from Bonobo, Migration cements his place in the very highest echelons of electronic music and beyond. Pre-order and watch the hypnotic video for lead track Kerala now.

Illum Sphere & Helena Hauff In Conversation

On this episode of the Ninja Tune podcast we invited Helena Hauff and Illum Sphere along to have a chat with each other and play a few pieces of music. They discuss his new album Glass which is out on Ninja Tune and experiences they both had with their early recordings.

Machinedrum — Do it 4 U ft. D∆WN (Darq E Freaker Remix) Out Now

Peckham’s own Darq E Freaker is on the controls for a brand new remix of 'Do It 4 U' feat. D∆WN by Machinedrum, taken from his album Human Energy. Out now digitally - Ninjashop / Stream / Download

Bogus Order — 'Flight (Jamm Acid Flip Mix)' Out Now on Ahead Of Our Time

Bogus Order, creators of Zen Brakes Vol. 1, reveal more acid flavoured techno, this time a remix from their first original music in 26 years. Made using the Ninja Jamm music app, get it for Android and iOS, Flight (Jamm Acid Flip Mix) is out now - Ninjashop / Download / Stream

Bonobo — 2017 Migration Live Tour

In spring 2017 Bonobo will be taking his band out on the road once again, performing tracks from his incredible forthcoming album Migration. Head over to for full details and tickets.